About Us

The players selected to represent the South Womens' Over 60s at the 2018 Regional tournament..


Player Club
Julie Abson
Brighton & Hove
Chris Allberry Havant
Pauline Aries
Caroline Baggs
Oxford Hawks
Sue Bowen Slough
Anne Day
Genevieve Divall
K Sports
Gill Godbold
Jean Hewitt Southwick
Ruth Hine Staines
Sue Merry Southampton
Dawn Powell Eastcote
Miranda Smith Basingstoke
Kim Spencer-Pell Eastcote
Phil Williams
Oxford Hawks
Ruth Young
Non-Travelling Reserves  
Kim Howarth Chichester
Judith Drury Southwick
Sue Merry
Captain Ruth Hine
manager Chris Allberry






South News

Mike Ward Our Chairman Mike Ward has recently been awarded the EH Long Service Award, currently he also chairs Dorset Men's Competition Committee, Hampshire HA and South Men's League and is a member of EH's Constitution and Regulations Committee. Full report.

EH Structure Review The review was published on 09 February. Click here for more details.