About Us

The players selected to represent the South Over 50s at the 2017 Regional tournament at Timperley HC on 03/04 June.

Player Club
Richard Adams
Mahmood Bhatti
Chris Cookman
Colin Cooper
Mike Gillett
Andy Holden
Angus Jones
Kevin Miller
Richard Moat
Steve Nicholls
Sean Parker
Will Saxby
Kevin Smith
Mark Sydenham
Roger Wall  
Jon Walters  

South News

Mike Taylor It is with great sadness that we announce the death of Mike Taylor on 30 August. He was a lifetime stalwart of local and national hockey. Amongst his many roles he was Treasurer of Trojans HC, Treasurer of the former men's national Hockey Association and our Treasurer for many years until his retirement in June. His genial presence will be sorely missed.

Mike Ward Our Chairman Mike Ward has recently been awarded the EH Long Service Award, currently he also chairs Dorset Men's Competition Committee, Hampshire HA and South Men's League and is a member of EH's Constitution and Regulations Committee. Full report.

EH Structure Review The review was published on 09 February 18. Click here for more details. Ongoing progress is on the EH site.